People of the Damrauer Group

 

Principal Investigator

 
people_niels

 

 

Niels H. Damrauer (niels.damrauer at colorado.edu)

Ph.D.: University of California, Berkeley

Postdoctoral Fellow: Alexander von Humboldt Postdoctoral Fellow, University of

Würzburg, 2000-2001; NIH Postdoctoral Fellow, Massachusetts Institute of

Technology, 2002-2003

 

Want to help fund our research efforts?: http://benefunder.org/causedetail/show/166

 
 

Graduate Students

 
people_jamie

 

 

Jamie Snyder (jamie.snyder at colorado.edu)

Undergraduate: University of Winsconsin, Madison

5th Year

people_karen

 

 

Karen Spettel (karen.spettel at colorado.edu)

Undergraduate: Carleton College

5th Year

people_jasper

 

 

Jasper D. Cook (jasper.cook at colorado.edu)

Undergraduate: University of Oregon

4th Year

people thomas 3

 

 

Thomas Carey (thomas.carey at colorado.edu)

Undergraduate: University of Wisconsin, Madison

3rd Year

people sam -cropped rock

 

 

Sam Shepard (samuel.shepard at colorado.edu)

Undergraduate: Amherst College

3rd Year

people steve

 

 

Steven Fatur (steven.fatur at colorado.edu)

Undergraduate: Tufts University

2nd Year

people orion

 

 

Orion Pearce (orion.pearce at colorado.edu)

Undergraduate: Beloit College

2nd Year

Joint: Gordana Dukovic, CU Boulder

 
 

Postdoctoral Researchers

 

people dylan

 

 

Dylan H. Arias (dylan.arias at colorado.edu)

B.S.: University of California, Berkeley

Ph.D.: Massachusetts Institute of Technology

 
 

Undergraduate Researchers

 
 

 

Justin Fulford (Justin.Fulford at colorado.edu)

  
 

Visiting Researcher

 
 

 

 

Renato Martins  (Renato.Martins at colorado.edu)

Graduate Student; Universidade de São Paulo,
Brasil
  
 

Former Group Members

 

Anna Curtis (anna.curtis at colorado.edu) (Joint with David Jonas)

Sean Ryan (Masters 2013)

Gregory Vansuch (Undergraduate)

Bijan Paul (Postdoc, 2013)

Paul Vallett (Ph.D. 2013; Postdoc at Johns Hopkins University)

Joshua Hewitt (Ph.D. 2013)

Huan-Wei Tseng (Ph.D. 2013)

Carsten Habenicht (Undergraduate)

Mirvat Abdelhaq (Ph.D. 2012; Congressional Fellow, Washington D.C.)

Erik M. Grumstrup (Ph.D. 2011; Postdoc at UNC, Chapel Hill; Faculty Member at Montana State University)

Heather A. Meylemans (Ph.D. 2010; US Navy Research Chemist)

David Skoff (Undergraduate; Ph.D. Student at Univ. Wisconsin, Madison)

Matthew Montgomery (Ph.D. 2008; Associate, Milburn and Krohn)

Dr. Chi Fong Lei (Postdoc 2006; Faculty Member at CU Denver)

Dr. John Villegas (Postdoc 2005)

Hsinhui Huang (Undergraduate)

Paul Nelson (Undergraduate)

Jane Henderson (Undergraduate)

Mike Krysiak (Undergraduate)

Amanda Combs (Masters 2005)

Chris Rinaldo (Masters 2005)

Drew Rollins (Undergraduate)

 
 

Contact Information

 

Niels Damrauer Office Phone: (303) 735-1280

Student Office Phone: (303) 492-5608

 
 

Mailing Address

 

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

University of Colorado at Boulder

Campus Box 215

Boulder, CO 80309