People of the Damrauer Group

 

Principal Investigator

 
people_niels

 

 

Niels H. Damrauer (niels.damrauer at colorado.edu)

Ph.D.: University of California, Berkeley

Postdoctoral Fellow: Alexander von Humboldt Postdoctoral Fellow, University of

Würzburg, 2000-2001; NIH Postdoctoral Fellow, Massachusetts Institute of

Technology, 2002-2003

 

Want to help fund our research efforts?: http://benefunder.org/causedetail/show/166

 
 

Graduate Students

 
people_jasper

 

 

 

 

Jasper D. Cook (jasper.cook at colorado.edu)

Undergraduate: University of Oregon

5th Year

people thomas 3

 

 

 

 

Thomas Carey (thomas.carey at colorado.edu)

Undergraduate: University of Wisconsin, Madison

4th Year

people sam -cropped rock

 

 

 

 

Sam Shepard (samuel.shepard at colorado.edu)

Undergraduate: Amherst College

4th Year

people steve

 

 

 

 

Steven Fatur (steven.fatur at colorado.edu)

Undergraduate: Tufts University

3rd Year

people orion

 

 

 

 

Orion Pearce (orion.pearce at colorado.edu)

Undergraduate: Beloit College

3rd Year

Joint Advisor: Gordana Dukovic, CU Boulder

people 150x150placeholder

 

 

 

 

Alex Gilligan (alex.gilligan at colorado.edu)

Undergraduate: University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

1st Year

people 150x150placeholder

 

 

 

 

Ethan Miller (ethan.miller at colorado.edu)

Undergraduate: Miami University, Ohio

1st Year

Joint Advisor: Tarek Sammakia, CU Boulder

people RyanDill

 

 

 

 

Ryan Dill (ryan.dill at colorado.edu)

Undergraduate: University of California, Los Angeles

1st Year

people StevenSartor

 

 

 

 

Steven Sartor (steven.sartor at colorado.edu)

Undergraduate: University of Montevallo

1st Year

 
 

Postdoctoral Researchers

 
 

 

 
 

Undergraduate Researchers

 
 

 

  
 

 

Former Group Members

 

Renato Martins (Visiting Scholar, Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil)

Justin Fulford (Undergraduate)

Karen Spettel (Ph.D. 2015)

Dylan Arias (Postdoc 2014, 2015)

Jamie Snyder (Ph.D., 2015)

Anna Curtis (Joint with David Jonas)

Seah Ryan (Masters 2013)

Gregory Vansuch (Undergraduate)

Bijan Paul (Postdoc, 2013)

Paul Vallett (Ph.D. 2013; Postdoc at Johns Hopkins University)

Joshua Hewitt (Ph.D. 2013)

Huan-Wei Tseng (Ph.D. 2013)

Carsten Habenicht (Undergraduate)

Mirvat Abdelhaq (Ph.D. 2012; Congressional Fellow, Washington D.C.)

Erik M. Grumstrup (Ph.D. 2011; Postdoc at UNC, Chapel Hill; Faculty Member at Montana State University)

Heather A. Meylemans (Ph.D. 2010; US Navy Research Chemist)

David Skoff (Undergraduate; Ph.D. Student at Univ. Wisconsin, Madison)

Matthew Montgomery (Ph.D. 2008; Associate, Milburn and Krohn)

Dr. Chi Fong Lei (Postdoc 2006; Faculty Member at CU Denver)

Dr. John Villegas (Postdoc 2005)

Hsinhui Huang (Undergraduate)

Paul Nelson (Undergraduate)

Jane Henderson (Undergraduate)

Mike Krysiak (Undergraduate)

Amanda Combs (Masters 2005)

Chris Rinaldo (Masters 2005)

Drew Rollins (Undergraduate)

 
 

Contact Information

 

Niels Damrauer Office Phone: (303) 735-1280

Student Office Phone: (303) 492-5608

 
 

Mailing Address

 

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

University of Colorado at Boulder

Campus Box 215

Boulder, CO 80309